Helpmate Hotline: (828) 254-0516 | Business Line: (828) 254-2968

Staff Directory

Zoraida Agudelo
Child & Family Advocate
Extension 135
zagudelo@helpmateonline.org

Martha Bennett
Bilingual Shelter Case Manager
Extension 133
mbennett@helpmateonline.org

Cristina Botero
Court Advocacy Coordinator
Extension 130
cbotero@helpmateonline.org

Millicent Brown LRT/CTRS
Intake Specialist
mbrown@helpmateonline.org

April Burgess-Johnson
Executive Director
Extension 113
abjohnson@helpmateonline.org

Cynthia DeVerger
HOP Case Manager
Extension 124
cdeverger@helpmateonline.org

Jordyn Dezago
Associate Child & Family Coordinator
Extension 127
jdezago@helpmateonline.org

Caitrin Doyle MSW
Outreach Coordinator
Extension 160
cdoyle@helpmateonline.org

Kam Drummond
Intake Specialist
kdrummond@helpmateonline.org

Dori English, MA, LPC
Counselor
Extension 119
denglish@helpmateonline.org

Kirstie Fischer
Youth Outreach Specialist
Extension 142
kfischer@helpmateonline.org

Sarah Gann
Court Advocate
Extension 161
sgann@helpmateonline.org

Debon Garrigues
Associate Volunteer Coordinator/Intake Specialist
Extension 143
dgarrigues@helpmateonline.org

Joy Henderson
Shelter Director
Extension 117
jhenderson@helpmateonline.org

Andrea Hernandez
Bilingual Community Case Manager
Extension 139
ahernandez@helpmateonline.org

Geri Hubbe
Shelter Case Manager
Extension 133
ghubbe@helpmateonline.org

Lauren Jackson
Development Coordinator
Extension 134
ljackson@helpmateonline.org

Pam King
Development Director
Extension 145
pking@helpmateonline.org

Wanda Lester
Shelter Case Manager
Extension 133
wlester@helpmateonline.org

Kevin Long
Lethality Assessment Protocol Coordinator
Extension 128
klong@helpmateonline.org

Sam Martin
Shelter Case Manager
Extension 133
smartin@helpmateonline.org

Johana Miniguano
Bilingual Intake Specialist
jminiguano@helpmateonline.org

Serena Mitchell
Associate Shelter Coordinator
Extension 111
smitchell@helpmateonline.org

Jillian Mulee
Shelter Case Manager
Extension 133
jmulee@helpmateonline.org

Lauren Ray, MA, LCSW
Counseling Coordinator
Extension 114
lray@helpmateonline.org

Alisa Ring, MSW, LCSWA
Counselor-African American Focus
Extension 136
aring@helpmateonline.org

Carolina Robles, MSW, LCSW
Bilingual Counselor
Extension 125
crobles@helpmateonline.org

Yeni Sanchez
Accountant/Admin Associate
Extension 144
ysanchez@helpmateonline.org

Joy Schneider
Housing Case Manager
Extension 122
jschneider@helpmateonline.org

Tyanna Shade
Shelter Case Manager
Extension 133
tshade@helpmateonline.org

Marci Shipman
Shelter Case Manager/Facilities Manager
Extension 133
mshipman@helpmateonline.org

Catherine Shore
Finance Director
Extension 120
cshore@helpmateonline.org

Maggie Slocumb
Program Director
Extension 123
mslocumb@helpmateonline.org

Ashley Stone
Operations Coordinator
Extension 110
astone@helpmateonline.org

Paige Weber
Housing Coordinator
Extension 115
pweber@helpmateonline.org

Jodi Wygmans
FJC Case Management Coordinator
Extension 116
jwygmans@helpmateonline.org

Ready To Support The Cause?